Tenth District Court of Appeals for the State of Ohio
Tenth District Court of Appeals
Home  |  Ohio Supreme Court  | 
Members of the Bench

Court Administration


Upcoming Panels
Local Rules



The Tenth District Court of Appeals is comprised of eight judges elected by the voters of Franklin County.  These judges sit on three member panels and hear civil and criminal appeals, appeals from administrative agencies, as well as original actions.  To learn more about any member of the court,  click on their photo below.

Judge John A. Connor
Administrative Judge

Judge Lisa L. Sadler
Presiding Judge

Judge Gary Tyack

Susan Brown

Judge William A. Klatt

Judge Julia L. Dorrian

Judge Amy C. O'Grady

Judge Betsy Luper Schuster

All filings should be directed to the Clerks Office